Database Systems
Slovenia – Database services – JN 40/2026 PPPP - Storitev spletnega dostopa do paketa poslovnih podatkov podjetij iz Slovenije, Hrvaške, Srbije, Bosne in Hercegovine ter Črne gore za 2-letno obdobje
MINISTRSTVO ZA FINANCE FINANČNA UPRAVA REPUBLIKE SLOVENIJE · Slovenia
Statusopen
SourceTED · 656769-2026
Published23 Sep 2026
Deadline22 Oct 202629 days remaining
Tender fit
Loading account…
Key facts
Opportunity overview
- Estimated value
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Status
- open
- Publication date
- 23 Sep 2026
- Deadline
- 22 Oct 2026
- Contract duration
- 2 years
- Lots
- 1
- Place of performance
- Ljubljana, Slovenia
Procurement subject
Scope of work
Official-style summary
Storitev spletnega dostopa do paketa poslovnih podatkov podjetij iz Slovenije, Hrvaške, Srbije, Bosne in Hercegovine ter Črne gore za 2-letno obdobje
Scope
Storitev spletnega dostopa do paketa poslovnih podatkov podjetij iz Slovenije, Hrvaške, Srbije, Bosne in Hercegovine ter Črne gore za 2-letno obdobje
Location and delivery
Ljubljana, Slovenia The expected contract duration is 2 years.
Content shown from official ted data.
Classification
Official CPV and TenderScope categories
Official primary CPV72320000
Database services
TenderScope categories
TenderScope categories provide a practical discovery layer. They do not replace the official CPV classification.